Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Our Governors

Mr Delaney Chair of Governors - email:
Mrs S Ely Vice Chair of Governors
Mr G Peatling Clerk to the Governors
Mr S Wilkinson Headmaster
Mr  Chapman Trustee
Mr N Chapman Trustee
Mr A Faulkner Trustee
Mrs S Hoult Trustee
Ms P Makepeace Trustee
Mr A Murray Trustee
Mr P Goodchild Trustee